A day at the track

Today Ljutomer hosted a horse race and seeing how I’m a local and the last time I visited the track was some 15 years ago when I was a kid, I felt it was time to take a couple of snapshots.  Everybody was there to have a good time, place a few bets, have a couple of beers, cheer their favorite. I just went to take a couple of nice pictures. I hope you enjoy them, click on the one on top for the gallery. You can also view a set on http://www.flickr.com/photos/vedrantomsic

Leave a Reply

